2 hr 4 min and 13.1 miles later WE RAN SF! #werunsf #nwm2013 #ariandkarerunahalfmarathon #again (at Nike Women’s Marathon Finish)

2 hr 4 min and 13.1 miles later WE RAN SF! #werunsf #nwm2013 #ariandkarerunahalfmarathon #again (at Nike Women’s Marathon Finish)

Sunday Oct 20 @ 01:08pm
It’s about that time of the year again where #werunsf #nwm2013 (at Nike Women’s Marathon Expo 2013)

It’s about that time of the year again where #werunsf #nwm2013 (at Nike Women’s Marathon Expo 2013)

Thursday Oct 17 @ 11:47pm

literallysame:

What if soy milk is just regular milk introducing itself in Spanish.

LAWL

Sunday Sep 15 @ 02:15pm

tastefullyoffensive:

Things Cut in Half [via]

Previously: Useless Things You Don’t Need to Know

Saturday Sep 14 @ 10:50pm
Eating out way through San Francisco  (at Tartine Bakery)

Eating out way through San Francisco (at Tartine Bakery)

Wednesday Sep 11 @ 05:42pm
The best afternoon pick me up! #bluebottle #sohappytobebback (at Blue Bottle Coffee)

The best afternoon pick me up! #bluebottle #sohappytobebback (at Blue Bottle Coffee)

Monday Sep 9 @ 07:56pm
We out here #labordayweekend #bestfriendsreunited #russianriver  (at Russian River)

We out here #labordayweekend #bestfriendsreunited #russianriver (at Russian River)

Sunday Sep 1 @ 08:20pm
Throwing it back because I can and because I miss gamedays. Go Bears! #cal #gobeers #throwback

Throwing it back because I can and because I miss gamedays. Go Bears! #cal #gobeers #throwback

Saturday Aug 31 @ 02:57pm
Homemade vanilla macarons

Homemade vanilla macarons

Sunday Aug 18 @ 05:33pm

nordstrom:

Tie the perfect fall scarf. Get inspired with our Fall Scarf Guide.

Saturday Aug 17 @ 05:21am
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels